Author Topic: Next Event! January Community Showcase - Qualia  (Read 77 times)

Online Naomi (OP)

  • Senator
  • Cheese
  • ***
  • Posts: 230
  • Llamas: 1
  • #LighthouseSwag
    • View profile
Next Event! January Community Showcase - Qualia
« on: 11 January 2021, 03:10:06 PM »
Happy New Year! The first village to be showcased in 2021 is the port of Qualia! Well known as the spawn, Qualia if familiar to all players (For being confusing af) and will be fun to discover some of the secrets Qualia has to offer. Most importantly The minigame will be PVP oriented so anyone that loves a good fight make sure to mark your calendars so you don't miss this showcase.

It will be held on Monday, January 18th @ 7 pm EST
aka
4 pm PST
12 am GMT on the 19th
10 am AEST on the 19th

We hope to see you for this exciting event!
There are a lot of attitudes going on around here, Don't let me get one.

reasons to vote naomi: second sexiest person on the ballot, slight southern drawl, has won woman of the year every year since 1899 (the mainstream media doesn't want you to know)

Also shout out to Naomi for always hosting these fun events!

Naomi is hot. Hot cm is nice. 8) 8)